Happy 2017 | Christmas playlist

It’s impossible to imagine Christmas holiday without beautiful songs. So I am gonna share my favorite melodies that bring me Christmas spirit these days. Hope you like it.

 

1 |  Michael Bublé – Cold December Night

This song brings back memories that when I spent cozy time in the little cafe with my friends on Christmas day. Such a great day.

2 | Schuyler Fisk – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3 | Ariana Grande – Last Christmas

4 | Hans Zimmer – Maestro

5 | Fanny Fink – Snowdrop

Best song for snowy day.  It snowed yesterday. The world changed a bit. I am going to walk slowly…I want to warm my day and give it to you…

6 | Verbal Jint – Christmas request

7 | URBAN ZAKAPA – When Winter comes

8 | Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas, Mr Lawrence

2 thoughts on “Happy 2017 | Christmas playlist

Leave a Reply

